Date 7/29/2018: Equipment Handout

5th Grade

Position Time Name Email
Register/Sign-in    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Anne Novotny anovotny1@sbcglobal.net
Practice Jersey    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Annemarie Wood mrsannemariewood@yahoo.com

6th Grade

Position Time Name Email
Register/Sign-in    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Kristin Wenzel Kdeuchars@yahh.com
Practice Pants    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Kim Nacker Knacker42@gmail.com
Helmet Name/Tape    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Vicki Nolan Vicki.nolan1@outlook.com

7th Grade

Position Time Name Email
Register/Sign-in    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Jeanna Hardesty Jeannahardesty@gmail.com
Game Pants    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Tara Cruse taracruse30@yahoo.com

8th Grade

Position Time Name Email
Register/Sign-in    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Deb Schultz debschlz@wi.rr.com
Pads    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Greg retzer Gregamyretzer@yahoo.com
Helmet Name/Tape    Tooltip 12:45-3:30 PM Amy Retzer gregamyretzer@yahoo.com